FFGS Committee & Constitution

There are currently 6 members of the FFGS committee who are responsible for the day-to-day running of the society;

  • Society Secretary – Steve Clarke
  • Society Treasurer – Barry Dreaves
  • Handicap Secretary – Andy Davies
  • Captain – Steve Davies
  • Vice Captain – Josh Hadden
  • Mike Bower
  • John Nelson

Other non-committee roles;

  • Steve Clarke – Championship Coordinator
  • Andy Davies – Website Coordinator
  • Mike Bower – Matchplay Coordinator

The role of the committee is to discuss all society related matters including;

  • Booking of venues and dates
  • Communicating events, prices etc.
  • Development of society specific rules and competitions A.K.A. The FFGS Society Constitution
  • All background management of the society

There is a shared information folder on the FFGS Google account, for admin login follow;

FFGS Admin

Username: FFGS1999@gmail.com

Password: Password provided to committee members only